Why Don’t More Realtors Blog?

I was thinking about this very topic when driving in to work, when magically, Seth Godin spoke to me (I have one of his books in my CD player).  Either they are afraid of their opinions being viewed and scrutinized, or they are selfish, he said of non-bloggers.   Selfish, because they refuse to share their ideas and opinions and advice.

I thought of that, then added:  They don’t have the time, or don’t understand the value. Or maybe they don’t care.  Or maybe they can’t string a few sentences together.

Have a blog topic for me to weigh in on?  Respond to this or email me at mikeelliott@helpusell.com.

Leave a Reply

