Who Writes These Posts?

Surprisingly, during the first month’s worth of posts, I have had many people ask me “Who writes your posts?”.  I do.  Their next question is, “Where do you get the ideas?” Believe it or not, that is the easy part.  Each and every day, I get an inspiration for a post (for the first 30 days anyway, check back with me in a year!).  Crazy happenings at closings, on listing appointments, and during the normal course of business seem to be great topics for posts. 

While I try to focus on mainstream issues which impact the typical consumer, your suggestions, questions and ideas are always welcome.

Leave a Reply

